Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Close to home

Best viewed *larger*

Large raindrops & he's deep in the hedge by the garage, not really minded that I was getting soaked, but least the camera stayed dry! He's staying very close to the house right now, he never travels far & he never flies up & over the garage to get to the front garden, he flies *through* the garage to get there & back again as all opposite doors are open. The times I've come outside only to have a flying red breasted bird coming towards me at speed & breaking before he bumps into me! One day there will be a collision, so I do tend to walk calmly & slowly outside these days, just in case. Plus when I come down for breakfast, I can hear Larry in the kitchen, sheltering from the wind & the rain *in* the garage, he loves to perch on a purple cushion of all places & sings very loudly to advertise that he's there & this is *his* cushion!! :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.