Team Training

Another busy day.... It has been a crazy week and I am glad it is over. Hopefully things will settle a bit for next week.

Some important meetings at work and then a dog walk before my chiropractor appointment. 

A 80 km drive to a training hall up north, where we met with the Nordic Championship Dog Dancing Team for 4 hours of team training. I don't really feel that I had great training. We only had 20 mins each, so it felt rushed. I look forward to my own training tomorrow, where I hopefully can leave with a better feeling. 

My picture is of Hero, who is waiting for his turn, whilst Sidsel is working in the background. 

Home to feed dogs and have tea.

And now.... weekend.... ahhhh..... :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.