The End of A Fall Day.......

     Today was a full day of activity......   A trip to Master The Possibilities...  the office of educational opportunities and interests.  Residents of OTOW can sign up for any of the offerings that interests them from painting, history, photography, chess, to  technology, traveling, health, languages, drama....  just about anything .
     From there the girls and I went for a long walk in the 65 degree air.  Along the way we stopped to talk with several of the neighbors who were enjoying the outdoors as much as we were.
     During the afternoon I got a nice 5 mile ride on my bike, but I could begin to feel droplets of moisture on my face.   When I returned to the villa, I got the girls and went for a walk up to the mail center.  By now the air was getting raw and cold.  I snapped  this picture to show a very unusual phenomenon in Florida......  gray skies, wet air and the mist in the air graying out much of the color of the trees, the grass, the color of buildings and the McDonald's sign across the street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.