Quieter

Focussed day. After an early catch up with JA over coffee (doing some very interesting things, I shouldn’t have worried), I spent the morning in the office on a teleconference and then shovelling email, before home to speak to a company about the splashback. Carried on unpacking for the rest of the afternoon, listening to true story of a tunnel under the Berlin Wall
At the end of the afternoon I headed down for a haircut. Always amuses me to see some of the things we do for appearance’s sake....who’d have thought women would sit all afternoon with heads full of tinfoil?
Home for more unpacking and then my first evening watching TV for ages...the sitting room almost done but I need to go to Ikea to get all the picture hooks and start to make the place feel less empty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.