a town called E.

By Eej

Come-Hither Hammock


We're not entirely certain who he was come-hithering because none of the girls are interested - and seeing how some of Zeb's bits are missing anyway ... you get the idea.


tWas a bland day. The Beloved went for groceries by himself (because I'm still poorly) and then to work and I wandered a bit around the house (because I'm still poorly). Then I sat outside to soak up sun and within minutes of me sitting down the sun disappeared, leaving me in more blandness.
I'm hoping next week will bring better health and more inspiration because a. my 1095th is coming up and b. a week of crappy Blips usually means an exodus of subscribers. Yeah yeah, I know I shouldn't care, but I don't like disappointing people and also I have abandonment issues. Double boo.

On the upside (there always is); I have spent half of last night and a good part of the day reading this blog which is friggin' BRILLIANT.
Not even Cake Wrecks makes me laugh this hard - and Cake Wrecks makes me laugh HARD.

I'm planning on spending the rest of the evening not doing much.* And enjoying this Alot.




*because I'm still poorly.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.