Cosmo is disappointed

Cosmo was a little disappointed today. We went out for our usual walk, but as we were approaching Denman Park and nature reserve it was starting to rain.

She is quite furry at the moment, it is several weeks since she had a haircut, Is she didn't seem to mind the rain. I was not so sure. She crossed the road to head towards the wood, but at this point I said we should head back.

Cosmo seemed a little confused and disappointed. I am not sure whether I was more worried about having to dry her off when we got home, or the thought of getting soaked myself.

Anyway after some hesitation on the part of Cosmo she agreed to return home, so she had a much shorter and less interesting walk than usual.

The picture taken in one of the lanes near the park

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.