Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Bit of both

Life is such a bitter sweet matter.

Only yesterday I was filled with happiness, today my heart is filled with fear and sorrow.
I learnt really disturbing health news of one of my closest family member.
So close my heart is aching today.
Cancer news are not taken easily by my mind and I'm all over the place today trying not to panic and loose my head.
I decided I will carry on as usual and not make many changes.
It's news.
It's not full diagnosis yet.
But it's happening.
All I know I'm a fighter so is my loved One and no matter what we will get this thru.

A xo

Ps. The recipe says dark chocolate, but I mixed both dark and milk to be more approachable for children guests I'm having tonight.
I posted the recipe yesterday but its in Polish only, happy to translate if One wishes so :)
Might be of Benefit 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.