wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

One little biscuit

Well they didn't last long...

(This was the household consumption container. I have a personal supply stashed away ;))

Its been a comfortable Saturday - accidentally slept in, lazed into town for a few things, checked out the bike a housemate found for me and gave it a bit of a clean, read my book, did some knitting, wrote up some lecture notes. This evening three out of four of the house were in (its rare to get more than that anyway) so we watched The Men Who Stare at Goats and ate chocolate and these biscuits. I remember thinking it was a really bizarre film last time I saw it, an my feelings haven't changed - it's a little choppy, the plot more eton mess than pristine pavlova... But it does have some pretty funny moments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.