All about me

Late Blip today because Ann's just been out for dinner and then she went to the theatre. I've been left 'home alone' for more than 6 hours and I was a perfect pooch. I didn't chew a single thing. I just snoozed in my bed. Yay!



This morning Ann said, 'Trixie, today is going to be all about you and then this evening, is going to be all about me.'



Ann wanted to make me really tired so that I was happy to stay home alone for such a long time so this morning we went to Joppa and walked all the way along the beach to Seafield and then we walked all the way back. Actually, that's a bit of a lie. Ann walked. I did non stop running for about 2 hours. It was such fun. The tide was all the way out so I had loads of space to play and there were lots of other dogs for me to play with too.



This afternoon we went to the park and I did non stop running there too.



Ann went out at 4.45pm and by then I was very, very, tired so I was more than happy to have home alone snooze time. Ann has just come home and she is very, very, pleased with me. She's taken me out for my bedtime wee, given me my bedtime dental stick and now we're going to have cuddles on the sofa.



Today I have been the bestest little puppy ever. I like it when Ann is happy with me. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.