Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Seductive World by Holly Freeman

Holly is a good friend I got to know by my husband who did some AMAZING building work to her flat in the heart of Tooting.

Holly is a free spirit and a nature lover like me. She loves lighthouses, surfing, sea, water & sunshine and one day my husband will build her one (real lighthouse) in St Ives in Cornwall, UK.

She is an artist, she is wicked, inspiring, very knowledgeable, intelligent, funny, lovely to be with, has got two amazing & cute girls with her hubby, her dad is a very famous The Beatles photographer from'60 Robert Freeman, hell yeah and she is my fiend!

We went to visit her and her lovely work, she's so good .. Holly Freeman ..

Seductive World by Holly full

or some of her beautiful/funky work here on my Flickr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.