Tro mo shùilean 'sa

By FionaR

Who says students don't eat well!?!?

For all those who believe that ALL students eat rubbish all the time... i would like to say on behalf of my-self and for all those other students out there that eat properly "We're not all that bad!!" :P We aren't all lazy bums who cant be bothered to prepare a proper meal most nights!! This is a Steak Pie that i made for my flat-mates today (made with home reared beef from home i may add!) and it was YUMMMMMY if i may say so my self! I think my flat-mates would agree with this because ther is nothing left in any of the pans! :P so Here here to students who can cook! :D

In other 'Fiona" news.....After my morning run today was yet another day spent at home, where i have been stuck doing college course-work for the past three days now! I cannot wait for next week to be over when all my hand is will be done... i might even be able to have a life again! :D yippee

cheerio for now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.