Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Back to making wreaths at work. I finished one, almost... I needed to spray the cones with gold paint again, and they are drying again. I made one heart shaped with silver fir, lingonberry shrub and some rose hips. I asked a coworker if I should keep making heart shaped but apparently the round ones sells better, so that's what I'll make. But when I've finished the wreaths I'm making now, including one I have to remake (it begins to look a bit scruffy and needs to get a make over), I'm moving on to other chores.
When I was walking home I saw leaves with water droplets looking so beautiful, I just had to stop and take a photo. Instead of boring you with more wreaths, I thought I'd show you something else, just for today. ;)  
And, yes, the snow is gone and we have warmer weather...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.