My Year in Pictures

By jenny

My boys

Backblipped 18th November

Up and off early to Tremenheere Kitchen for brekkie (another one out!). 

Unfortunately the garden and nursery were shut but a delicious breakfast never the less!

Then down to Marazion to head over to St Michael's Mount - the first time we've ever gone over! Whilst the garden is shut at this time of year the castle tour isn't, however we decided to take Bill rather than leave him in the car so we couldn't do it. However we had nice wander and was fun to go there and back using causeway.

Back to Porthleven and lunch with Jo at our regular spot!

Food shopping and then I did a bit of a walking/shopping trip round Porthleven to get my steps in! 

Homemade chilli, fire and chilled movie night!


Extra:
We've never gone down the metal stairway at Porthleven - and don't think I ever will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.