To Make The Leaves In The Trees Glow

A very welcome break in the rain today with with glorious sunshine most of the day and some lovely golden evening light to make the leaves on the trees in our little village woodland glow.

I really want to say a big Thank You to all my lovely blip friends for sticking with me whilst my blipping is sporadic and my commenting is even more so. I really appreciate all your lovely comments, stars and hearts...it makes Blip feel like a very welcoming place to come back to...so much so, I have done so 2000 times. I still can’t believe how a chance conversation almost 6 years ago (a few missed entries along the way if you were wondering about my maths) with Jankerman in a village pub in East Yorkshire has led me to being a part of this wonderful community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.