Home

Backblip 
Today, we picked my new (used) car from the dealer. 
We first had to drop T. at her youth group, but they had 30 minutes delay.
So we were late to our appointment, but now I'm really happy with the new car. It's a Toyota Auris Hybrid.
I really like how the hybrid creates its own energy :-)
Later we picked T. up with the "DI-NG". Ding means "Thing" and that will be the nickname of the car :-)
We had to wait 40 minutes before they arrived. They had forgotten to send us a message that they would be late. :-(
During waiting, I blipped and I thought I had a nice one, but my mobile has a bug and loose pictures and also my favourite one, what is annoying. But what matters....
I had to do some shopping for the weekend and for J.'s Birthday on Sunday. I had NO (!) preparations ready and it was a stressfull and tiring evening.
Btw. during the drive to pick up T. we had a consumption of 2.8 l /100 km. Nice :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.