DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

A Quiet Drama

I've spent quite a bit of time out in the garden today and my two furry friends were constantly vying for my attention. Miss Tiddles has still got possession of the orange chair right next to me much to Jake's disgust.

When I'm patting her, Jake always feels the need to come over and push in for a pat just to remind me that he is there.

He seemed to spit the dummy in the end for some reason and made a flying leap for the Donna Lap! I wasn't paying attention and it was an awkward landing, but we handled it.

He was hot and sweaty but when everything settled down Jake was the panting King of the Castle who had won the favoured spot and Miss Tiddles was giving him the evil eye.

It was just a quiet little drama ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.