Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Le soir approche

Spent the whole day in bed, was feeling quite ill so I skipped out on my lecture. Took this picture out of my window. Yes I have a thing for sunsets. I just really like the outline of the rooftops. Somehow started to feel a lot better so I asked around what people's plans were for tonight. No one really had anything specific planned so we decided to come around mine and watch a movie. Chill night we said...

I went to dinner with my flatmates beforehand however the food was taking ages hence by the time it arrived I had to leave. Grabbed the food and went to buy some drinks for the evening.

The night escalated after Axel and Anu joined me and we discovered fireball was on the counter but 20 quid...Fuck it we still went for it. We bumped into Andy and Maddie and then round the corner Alex popped out so we headed to mine. We got comfortable with some beers and started the movie. I admit I slept through a bit, not that it was a bad movie whatsoever (the big lebowski) but I had a good amount of alcohol already and the couch was really really comfortable. We decided to start the fireball that honestly emptied out in a second, I have no idea how that happened. Movie turned into beer pong which followed by some shisha and ended up with 6 people snuggled up in one bed where the conversations lasted to the early hours of the following day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.