In a Tiny Mood

I’m not too sure (actually not sure at all!) as to what I was trying to achieve here.  I did think that I would look for some bits to make a still life tiny moody street scene.  Then I spotted this little group sitting on their carefully positioned marks in the display cabinet and thought “This will do”.  Well it’s all I’ve got now, and need to get tea on as I’m out tonight.
 
Well it was my choice, so I guess it just about fits for TT234 (thanks for hosting Debbie), but whether it’s moody enough for Moody Mono November?
 
For the record, these are a few bits from my Mum’s souvenir/trinket collection that lives in our display cabinet.  Why she wanted a souvenir of Blenheim Palace I’ll  never know – we lived in Woodstock . . .

ps - looks better in big . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.