Revalidation

A long (seeming) day on the wrong side of a classroom today, revalidating my first aid instructor qualification (a once-every-three-years gig).
As ever it's good to see some other styles, though non of the eleven other instructors really deliver my kind of course. Some have been great, one especially funny (in a good way, more stand-up than instructor) some have been death-by-powerpoint and one has been a genuine worry.
Non of it made for a blip. I arrived in the dark and left in the dark. So you get a shot of me doing my homework. It didn't take long as I randomly got assigned a topic I know exceptionally well. It did make me think however that if they told us in advance then they could get so much more as we'd come prepared - I could have brought my pickled ticks and various tools for them to play with. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.