This Is How It Works.

Both girls love playing with this till.  And there's always a bit of a tussle as to who gets to play with it.

They like it because it has a key to open the cash drawer and a zapper to zap your purchases, which makes a noise.

I only had the girls for a little while, whilst their Mum was at the doctors.

Later on Alexandra and I went to an open evening at the Kindergarten Isabella will be attending next year.

We were very impressed with the staff and facilities at the centre.  Everything was well organised and welcoming.

But the thing I loved the most.  The director takes her dachshund into work every day, and the children are allowed to socialize with it.  I think that's lovely.

I think Isabella will have a lovely time there, and will enjoy every minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.