eye of the camera

By telefoto

skip skip skipping!!

I love thursdays! Ok so im normally shattered on a thursday what with working venings but thursdays are my evening's off so it feels a lot less rushed and we have visitors after school on a thursday for a cuppa and a play. The past cpl of days at my lunch time job we have had skipping ropes out and im surprised at the difference it makes to a lunch time...seems more relaxed almost. And I haven't skipped for YEARS!! but I joined in with the kids and had a giggle but my oh my I needed oxygen afterwards . I love my afternoon job , it can be hard work ,stressful but also fun and very rewarding . Working two jobs is hard and tiring but I do it for my family and hopefully ill be able to get a permanent job within a school once lottie starts school full time, as I love it and wish I did it years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.