Movement/Moving

One of those days when I couldn’t be bothered to leave the house, albeit the weather was dry and bright...I do have an exercise class this evening though! It would probably have been quicker to get a blip outside but hey ho.

I started off with a wind up penguin...he was a little unpredictable and kept shooting off out of shot or falling over so he was asked to waddle back from whence he came! Much scratching of head...then drawer searching and I came up with an alternative...got some shots I was happy with...pity I’d used my macro lens!! So this was a case of third time lucky!!

Do you know what it is yet?? I found it in the drawer where all the cracker contents end up...a nice solid metal spinning top...I knew it would come in handy one day!

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.