Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

I had a very busy day ahead of me which probably explains why I woke up before 6am.
I had to do two dog walks by 9am and then get in a bit of shopping for my aunt before visiting her at 10am
So, I sat in the lounge with my first cuppa at 6.15am, congratulating myself that I had loads of time.

At 6.30 I noticed that the clouds had a pale pink lining.

At 6.45 I started wishing I had enough time to drive down to Teignmouth 

At 7.15 I was wishing I had driven to Teignmouth

By 7.30 the sky was ablaze with the most beautiful array of pinks and purples.

By 7.45 it had all gone and I was left to reflect on the images I could have got if only.......

Tomorrow is another day. Let's hope it begins with a spectacular light show again and life doesn't get in the way of some creativity.

I do love taking part in Bobs Wide Wednesday Challenge.
This week 'movement' is the suggested title.
Well Bob, if you can find your magnifying glass, there is a flock of birds moving through my image :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.