Abundance

The abundance challenge is a 21 day programme by Deepak Chopra, it is developed to help you develop a mindset of prosperity and abundance in your life by working with a series of short meditations and tasks on a daily basis. I am onto my second round of 21 days. Today I had to ask the Universe to send me signs and symbols to support my process and connection. So I was on the look out for any instances that seemed to be Divinely guided no matter how small or insignificant they might be to confirm that I was on the right track. 

First thing this morning there was a message from Blip. Someone, who wishes to remain Anonymous had 'gifted me a years membership.' 
I have paid my membership in the past but due to my cancer diagnosis at the end of last year and going through treatment this year I've been unable to work (self employed) and was not able to renew. No work, no pay.  I cannot express how grateful I am for the kindness and generosity that greeted me this morning, all I can say is T H A N K Y O U - T H A N K Y O U - T H A N K Y O U.

W O W how awesome and amazing, looking for a sign today and it showed up in Bold.

I have an idea who this anonymous person might be but I won't say that out loud here in respect of their wishes. But thankyou soooo much xx

Especially for you here's my very frosty twinkly Rose picture and of course Bette Midler's rendition. 

How very glad I am that I have found the best online community here at Blip, there's nowhere else quite like it, I'm thoroughly blown away. As a giver all of my life, cancer has taught me to get the balance right and receive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.