Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Movement

A trip to Cardiff for shopping and we popped in to visit my dad who seems to be doing well, outside again doing gardening despite the cold weather.

I noticed my front car tyres were badly worn despite only doing 1500 miles on them. I returned to the tyre garage and I should have had them "tracked" after having steering work done so another two new tyres bought and feeling sorry for me he didn't charge the tracking. The car was not 'pulling' although I did notice the mpg had dipped. An expensive lesson.

I popped out this evening to Pound Lane, Castleton, Cardiff to get a night time photo' over the M4/A48 of vehicle 'movement' for this weeks Wide Wednesday Challenge.  It was freezing being forty/fifty feet in the air on an overbridge - the things we do for blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.