It was a very gloomy, misty day, so after a workout this morning in the fabulous gym (which I had all to myself), I parked myself in the very comfortable easy chair in our lovely large room and immersed myself in the congressional hearings.  My husband had the spa to himself and spent most of the afternoon sitting by the indoor pool catching up on his reading.

This is just a quick iPhone shot I grabbed as we took an after-dinner stroll through the Lodge and Chateau. The resort is filled with amazing decorations.  They are getting the Christmas decorations ready but right now Thanksgiving and Autumn are the prevalent themes.  Following my delicious prawn dinner and a lovely glass of wine, I remembered I had no blips so snapped this urn full of pumpkins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.