live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Got a fly

for my 900th. Happy 900th! Yayy!! :)) Still have a long journey to reach my 1000 blips.

Today was another wet and cold day, the rain kept falling and falling. all day long. But thanks God, the rain stopped for awhile, gave a chance to find a photo for blip. I spotted this fly on my mom's plant before i went to Lotte Mart. It's a bit blurry, isn't it? :O)

Been busy with work this week, sorry for the absent and for the lack of commenting. Hope you blippers are doing well. Hope the sun shines wherever you are, the weather is so friendly with you all.

Talking about the weather, it's been a very wet and cold week.
On Thursday we got ton of rains and strong winds. The strong winds was hit the ceiling roof of my office lobby. Made the roof the the ceiling of my office lobby to be broken and a mess and it made my office lobby is closed and could not be bypassed by the employees.
Heavy rain and strong winds are not good, very very not good. Phew..


Have a nice Sunday blippers!

BTW, if you have time, there's a backblip on Jan 11, 2013. Thank you. x



Press "L" to go large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.