Saturday Red

Went to work, worked ... oh, wait a minute!  Haha!  Sometimes, I wake up in the morning and think I have to rush.

Some MOOCking ... the Anxiety, Depression and CBT course.  CBT = Cognitive Behavioural Therapy.  I have gone through something similar so it was fab to review it again.
Some book-wrapping ... the new ones keep coming and the shelves are filling up nicely.  I really will read all of them.

In the meantime, less than a week to go till the first hearing in MNL.  Mimi and I are wondering what will happen on the day itself.  Over there, some people are trying to get some information from her and she has not said a word.  Instead, she listens to what they know.  An amusing reversal.

Very busy here and not much time to chat.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.