Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Feels like it

It was rather cold this morning, 4C its enough for me to put a hat on and gloves, mine fingerless because of camera use outside :)

As soon as I got up I had a plan what to cook when I come back from school run.
Today is vegetarian as yesterday I served my tribe stuffed peppers with pork mince mixed with loads of herbs, spices and other oozy goodness, they loved it :)

Today I prepared our favourite cauliflower soup, which I'm cooking with chunky veg and lotta herbs and garlic.
Its always a win win when kids come back from rather miserable school duties and cold weather :P

But for the main I made stuffed mushrooms - for hubby with fried bacon, chorizo from Barcelona (thanks Beti), kale, garlic and mixed with Ricotta cheese, as for me just plain with pre made chilli fried Tofu, should be nice me thinks :)

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.