CASCADE

A busy day with a visit to the new dentist this morning - the lovely Ken has retired after delving into my mouth for the past forty-three years (hardly surprising, you might say) followed by brekky with my friend Marie at The Como which occupies part of the Old Treasury Building that's been revamped in recent years - and beautifully done, I might add.  
The blip shows a cascade of dried wildflowers suspended from the upper parts of the building.  I thought they looked very attractive against the ornate walls of what would have been the original wall decorations.

A quick nine holes of golf this afternoon and I mean quick.  Gee.  :))

The weekend is here and it's a busy one.  

So kind of you all to visit the light trails and the silos of yesterday.  :))
Thanks also to Anni for continuing with Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.