A Real Minty Story

By EarlMintyStory

Belated Resolution

I'm back! I've been an extremely bad Blipper for the last month and a bit... I've been a bit snowed under (not literally) and a lot lazy, so I have not posted for an absolute age. My new year resolution, as well as eating healthier, was to commit fully to photography... Alas, that did not seem to happen. However, I was out at Maxwell Park today and got a couple of nice photos of the myriad of birds on the pond, so I figured now I have no excuse to not post regularly! Particularly since I found out this week that I have an unconditional to study Genetics at Glasgow Uni, so let's face it, I'm not going to be working too hard at school anymore... Anyway, it's nice to be back, and thank you for looking at this Blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.