Enchanted Forest

It was raining this morning, though by the time I met up with Cosmo it had stopped. Nonetheless when I asked Cosmo if she wanted to go for a walk she looked very doubtful, and did not move while I put her coat and lead on. Normally at this point she would be heading for the door, instead she just sat passively looking at me.

Eventually she accepted we were going out, even though she was obviously not very keen. Once we were out she perked up and looked more interested. When we left the park to return home I was going to take my usual route back, and normally she is quite happy with this. Instead today Cosmo insisted we take the quicker route back to the house. She can be surprisingly clever some times.

In the photograph taken during our walk this morning I have tried to give it an "enchanted forest" look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.