Back To The Gym

A different non NHS waiting room this time. Mrsfb managed to get to the gym now her back is back to 'normal' i.e. only pain from her hip problem now. I took a surreptitious phone shot from the waiting area. The gentleman in the middle was displaying excellent skipping skills. A couple of people were doing medicine ball slams, which I quite liked the look of. Seems like a good way to relieve stress! I got the impression they were quite angry from the effort they were putting in.

The extra is a shot from last night. I think our hedgehog must be hibernating somewhere by now, but something has been slowly eating the last dish of food I put out. This is the culprit. Looks like a field mouse? I can't decide now whether to keep putting food out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.