MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Feet up

I think all my wildlings are preparing me for when number 4 comes along.
Last night they were all awake at some point, the smallest needed changed which she never does throughout the night. Meditation music gets her back to sleep. And just as I was going over the middle one woke and didn't want to sleep. "Eh no son, the clock is still blue "
And then the biggest wildling has been having bad dream's the last couple of night's. When he wakes it's so difficult to get him to go back over but we managed last night.

Number 4 wildling is keeping me on my toes, it's been a bit lazy with it's movements so we were back at the hospital again this morning and on the monitor. Thankfully this afternoon it's been a busy wee baby.

I took the Wildlings to my sister's so I could have a rest. She took them all on the school run to pick up her kid's and I was left on the sofa with my feet up for half hour. It was bliss.

Tomorrow I am helping at my last party until after baby is born. There will be 48 children. I'm quite excited. I shall miss these over the next few months. I enjoy it and it's a little break away from my guy's. And they get to spend time with their dad.


Thanks for all your comments and star's yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.