Day 42 - Heading For Home

Today was the last day of our holiday as we flew back to Manchester from Bangkok. I only took one photograph and that was the back of the seat in front of me as we left Dubai on the second stage of the journey.

After six weeks of half decent pictures while we have been away it is rather ironic that today of all days should be my 5 year blip anniversary. 

Thanks to everyone who continued to follow my blips while I was away even though I never got round to looking at your pictures. It was very encouraging to read your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed them. I think I am going to find the next few days extremely difficult in the world of blip as I not only recover from jet lag but struggle to find subjects. 

I will start to look at everyone else's blips again over the weekend  but forgive me for not going back through previous pictures  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.