fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Heron Poser

Impeachment herrings
Witnesses get off the fence
Balk Balk Quid Pro Quo!!

I went for an early walk in 35 degree chilly weather only to realize I needed to get to a deep tissue massage in 15 minutes so walk postponed!!  After the massage , which was very helpful as she also did some cranial sacrial work which always calms me down, I went back to do a greenbelt walk.  I heard the cackling sound of a heron, looked up and watched it in flight....then saw it landed on a fence across the way.  As I walked around the lake I came upon it still sitting on the fence and it didn't move as I approached so I got a decent photo with my phone.  It was a pleasant surprise.
    many thanks for all the nice comments stars and hearts on the last two kingfishers.  Much appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.