Flying-leap

By flying

Lem's Cameo.....

..... beautiful large trusses of pink, apricot and cream with red spotting in the throat, flowering during October/November. The new young growth is equally beautiful with it's red mahogany colouring. Not surprisingly Lem's Cameo is one of the most sought after rhododendrons. I'm delighted to have this beautiful bush just out from our lounge where it can be admired throughout the day.

Another day in my garden planting out annuals and potting up some pots. I found myself humming Christmas tunes as I potted up red and white impatiens which will sit by our front door during our summer months.

Saturday.....mostly cloudy with pockets of sun, a light breeze kept the temperature down to round 18C

Happy Saturday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.