At Veittijärvi Winter-swimming pier

Today I stayed late in the bed in the morning and listened an e-book telling of a story about Finnish actor and singer Vesa-Matti Loiri. From whom I linked a short video, of making some funny unknow soldier - film. In the film he has to fall many times, and even if the director is not happy in this humor clip, he is said to be very good at falling down.

After a late breakfast I started to make a Saturday Meal as all the young people of the family come over for lunch.

Later again some Winter-swimming, or dipping only into the cold lake, only +0,3c. Today we got early to the common sauna, that means me and hubby, just by the time of sunset. Sauna was hot, 102c. Lovely combination!

Two men of our Winter-swimming club wanted to stay on the pier, as I took the shot of sunset. And I got their permission to show the scene to the blippers.

Packing in the evening, for the next week's journey.
Me and hubby have been coughing today.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.