Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

Fickaffär

Thanks for your comments to my troubles with the lens I bought recently.

I'm really pissed off, although trying not to waste energy on it. So much that I havnt had the usual joy in bringing the camera on the daily tours.
Of course the irritation is about the fact the lens doesnt work, but also about the attitude of the seller... I dont give up, so in one way or another I will have a lens that works!

Returned to Stockholm today. Assumed that winter is about to end, so left my winter coat at home. On the plane the air hostesses informed about a delay due to snow weather in Stockholm :) Its ok - its beautifuuuul!

Tempting to publish some of the snow pictures of today, but choose a bookseller from "Pocket Shop". Thought first it is an international chain, but seems not. So very often english names are used here.
"Pocket Shop"s are only in the four biggest cities in Sweden. Pocket Shop in swedish should be Fickaffär ... no wonder.. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.