talia_e_foa

By talia_e_foa

Good morning says Sabu

Sabu: Where were you?

Me: In bed

Sabu: Not good enough and it is not sunny.

Me: Yeah that sucks.

Sabu: well do something.

Me: what?

Sabu: I don’t know but I am cross.

Me: I hear you could not get into your biscuits, you kicked the milk bottle which I had left to soak on the floor, spilling all of the water, you pulled some skirting off the wall and took all the tops off your biscuit barrels. You were very busy.

Sabu: yes and your point is?

Me did you get any sleep?

Sabu: might have. What are you going to do about the sun?

Me: Shall I put the heating on so it is not cold?

Sabu: That is a start. You could feed the birds so we can watch them. This is live cat tv. I might speak to you after that.

Me: ok how about a few Dreamies then?

Sabu: If I must.....it is a very hard life being a cat you know.

Me: I see that Sabu. I am sorry about the sun.? Perhaps we should emigrate to a warmer climate.

Sabu: does that involve a cat journey?

Me: probably.

Sabu: Then NO.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.