THE FAMILY

It always sounds a little scary when you say 'the Family'.
Anyhow, here are my lot - Angus, Scarlett and Sophia you have seen, then there is daughter, Sarah, on my shoulder and her husband, David and on the other side is our son Peter and his lovely wife, Arthee (Arty).  We've had a wonderful few hours together on the balcony to celebrate our ten yearly photo together.  What a change from ten years ago.....there are grandchildren!!!  Eek
The olds aren't looking too bad, even if I do say so.  :))

This morning I drove a couple of the Playgroup girls up into the hills,  Darlington, to meet with the others from the group at Liz's house.  
An hour's drive up there.  I just hope there isn't a fire in Darlington and surrounds as it will go up pretty quickly.  A lot of people haven't done much clearing of all the dry undergrowth.  We think about Liz whenever there is a fire.  

I'm now ready for the hay......I'm sure you understand......too many bubbles. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.