Forward momentum

This morning I had a physics lesson on forward momentum. As I was heading into the office, my left foot  caught the top step, it is surprising how fast 100kgs travels and how much it hurts when the object you hit does not move. I plowed into an open door frame like Barry John trying to tackle Colin Meads and come off second best. Yes I am sore and it was the edge of the door frame that went into the shoulder joint causing the big red line. I expect more contusing to come out tomorrow. I will see the company Dr in the morning. Sometimes a size 11 boot does not work well on a size 8 step. Next time I will walk up the ramp. All I heard was Paula from the go S... are you alright as it was quite a bang when I tried to move the office building and from the boys in the smoko room, can you do that again, some mates. Even when I gave my incident report to the boss he had a laugh. Still went for a run tonight.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.