Practiced panning

Panning is easier in a city so I went outside and practiced again. I’m glad I did, it was fun. 

The problem with being grateful all the time is then you can’t really complain about things you know aren’t really problems. For example, when you are so grateful that you are so recovered that you can walk streets filled with small restaurants and mopeds and sometimes walk in the street because there is no room, and you are so grateful that you have recovered so much that you can navigate all these crazy streets and get back to your hotel, you can’t really be annoyed that you walked two hours just to find some tea to buy for your awesome neighbor who is bringing your packages inside your house. Because seriously, you were able to walk for two hours. 

Tomorrow I go home. I’ve obviously been paying attention to my lessons at Hogwarts because I fly from Seoul at 7:30 PM Tuesday and arrive in New York at 7:30 PM Tuesday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.