A tasty treat?

I spotted these and thought I’d get them for Ian to try. He loves porridge and mince pies so in theory these could be a great combo - but we’ll for the verdict once he has tried them.

I never like flavoured porridge so don’t think I’ll take the taste test.

Ian journeyed home from London whilst I went ringing, then off to Costa for UNO. I emerged victorious in the November round so the UNO trophy is now safely in my possession. Will have to blip that before I have to give it back.

After our coffee break we went leafleting around the church to let those living nearby know that a three hour peak will be taking place soon.  Then those that hate the bells can arrange to escape for the morning. I have no idea how people can ring that long, after about 20 minutes I need a rest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.