Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New running tights

Had a day off today to go for my BUPA health check. We get if free from work so decided to take them up on the offer. Seems I’m over weight and carrying the excess around my middle and I drink too much. In other news it’s a day of the week with a Y in it. Didn’t finish in time to go and help setup for fly ball tomorrow as they changed the time they were setting up after I had booked the appointment. Managed to get the beer bottles cleaned and went for a run in my new windstopper running tights. Much warmer but they are too long to get the correct waist size so look a bit like Nora Batty’s wrinkled stocking. J met up with FM and went to see Fleabag at the theatre. I met up with RD Remy for a drink. Took ages to find a pub in the centre of town we could get the dogs into. Ended up in Ox 184 and met IB there. Nice night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.