pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

HUMBLE ATTEMPT

Well I finally got around to the new 2 electronic flash set-up.  I had two flashes a canon 430 and a sigma 430 but we couldnt get the sigma to sync with the wireless receiver. the Canon was fine - in the end with a lot of mucking about I ended up not using the receiver on the sigma and ditching it and purchased a GODOX flash which has the receiver built in and a lot cheaper. So I now have the flashes syncing on wireless.  I got my self a bumble bee which I have the greatest of respect for in a free environment and even more in an enclosed light tent. they have a habit of not doing what is required for portrait - KIDS and animals they say - THEY knew what the were talking about!! Here's my first attempt.the bee was fine and  No-body in the making of this picture was hurt.
rgds IK   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.