Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Running on Air

Posted Sunday

Clear skies for most of the day although the sky did look like it had some snow in it this afternoon and then it cleared again. Snow forecast for Monday so I got a 30 minute run in late afternoon and I took this on route. It was getting dark and there was a cold wind so ear warmers out tomorrow.

York is staging it's first marathon in the summer and it sold out in 3 days. I'm looking at doing a half marathon in the summer but there is one in May in Leeds. I think I'm pushing it signing up to that especially if we end up with some bad weather putting a stop to running outside.

11 days without chocolate but eating other treats instead so need to cut those out too. Thanks for all your support :)

Exercise: 30 minute run

Hope you're having a good weekend :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.