Euan's First Adventure!

It's been another horrible day.  Tony and I ventured out to the garden centre for a couple of things this morning and I visited a pal after lunch but otherwise it's been a staying in day.  We had a lovely Skype with Becky and Rob and Euan.  He has a head cold at the moment so is not sleeping or feeding very well but otherwise all is good.

Then it was all of a sudden dark again (!) and no blip!  Whilst we were in the US I started a new project on Blurb, instead of a photo book I made a storybook for Euan called 'Euan's New Home' which described their move from the big city to their new home in Salem.  I found an app which changed photos in to cartoons so my blip is two of the pages of Euan's first adventure.  No doubt he will have another one when we see them again in Spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.