BVFL33

By BVFL33

Mass Protest By German Farmers .

 Began in the early hours as about 7000 thousand farmers made their way into the city from all parts of Germany .They were heading for the Brandenburg Gate and the Government .I woke thinking it was a dream, in a ship going down as engines rumbled & thousands of foghorns sounded . They used such and even now are still doing 18:22  cet .Full marks for zero apathy-The farmer top left is giving me a cabbage .Top right blips me as I blip him .Bottom left it was amazing to wander in and around these huge machines It's a huge road with a middle island and as wide again the other side .Bottom right a farmer hands me a carton of the potatoes he grows ..Buses were disturbed but UBahn and S-Bahn functioned . Every person gave their support and the police handled traffic lights & manned the crossings. superbly .The last protest was on October 22 & was my blip. Seems the government ignored them .Nobody  could ignore today ( well I can think of two but since neither are German who cares ) Very much doubt this will get shoved in a drawer .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.