SANTA’S EXPRESS....

....had arrived in Bromley. (Taken from a different angle of another blipper). A bit of cheat as I took it yesterday but wish I had a magical ride on it today so I wasn’t so late for work!!!!
Got a late call to get to the other side of Croydon to teach at a new school...so through all the school traffic, then parked ( and paid for ) at the wrong site so had to walk 20 mins....through the rain. So I arrived late and looking like a drowned rat!! :))
The day went ok. A very modern classroom for 60...4/5 year olds. In reality it was sssoooo noisy and was an awful design. In the afternoon I was in the playground for over an hour....in the rain!! ☔️
I was glad to get home to tutor GCSE Maths...prime numbers and factors!!!!
I was even more glad to sit down afterwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.